Use Goodshop to support Jane Addams Peace Association

2007 Winners of the Jane Addams Children's Book Award

Ceremony: Opening Remarks | Award Presentation

Congratulations to the 54th Jane Addams Children's Book Awardees: Cynthia Kadohata, Amy Lee-Tai, Felicia Hoshino, Margot Theis Raven, E. B. Lewis, Tim Tingle, Jeanne Rorex Bridges, Russell Freedman, and Elizabeth Winthrop.


Winner of Books for
Older Children
Winner of Books for
Younger Children
A place Where Sunflowers Grow
Honors for Books for Younger Children
Night Boat to Freedom
Crossing Bok Chitto
Honors for Books for
Older Children
Shepherd's Granddaughter
Counting on Grace




Jane Addams Peace Association
777 United Nations Plaza, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10017


Newsletter Signup


donate button

© 2016 Jane Addams Peace Association